It is currently Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:13 am


Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

So here we talk about anything that touches technical issues of Anomaly Warzone Earth for your PC and / or Mac computer and consoles (X360, PS3) as well. Please ask for technical support here.

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby longiorgis » Wed Aug 24, 2011 3:37 pm

hello.My problem is that i have serious issues with the performance of the game.after i have played 1-2 minutes of the first stage the game become too slow in a way i can't afford to continue play.The strange is that my system is pretty good with Windows' evaluation 6,9.I Have Windows 7 64bit sp1,Cpu:intel quad core 9350,4 gb ram,gpu:9800GX2,ssd intel x-25 with 280.26 nvidia drivers,new sound card drivers and the directx you proposed,installed.What would it be the problem?Can anyone help me to improve its performance because i really want to play this game.
longiorgis
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 12:37 pm

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby eternosable » Sat Dec 31, 2011 12:01 pm

I have a problem, is that I freeze at intervals of seconds and then returns to normal and all the time so that I can do? I have
Computadora:
Tipo de computadora Equipo basado en ACPI x86
Sistema operativo Microsoft Windows 7 Professional
Service Pack del sistema operativo Service Pack 1
Internet Explorer 9.0.8112.16421
DirectX DirectX 11.0



Motherboard:
Tipo de CPU QuadCore , 3800 MHz (38 x 100)
Nombre del motherboard MAXIMUS IV EXTREME ASUSTEK
Chipset del motherboard INTEL SANDY BRIDGE REV 09
Memoria del sistema 3056 MB
DIMM3: Kingston 9905403-199.A00LF 4 GB DDR3-1333 DDR3 SDRAM (8-8-8-22 @ 609 MHz) (7-7-7-20 @ 533 MHz) (6-6-6-17 @ 457 MHz)
DIMM4: Kingston 9905403-199.A00LF 4 GB DDR3-1333 DDR3 SDRAM (8-8-8-22 @ 609 MHz) (7-7-7-20 @ 533 MHz) (6-6-6-17 @ 457 MHz)
Tipo de BIOS AMI (02/05/10)

Monitor:
Placa de video AMD Radeon HD 6900 Series (2048 MB)
eternosable
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 10:47 am

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby admin » Tue Jan 03, 2012 11:51 am

Hi,
Updating Windows should help. That will require downloading service packs and other Windows updates, but that should do the thing.
thx
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 504
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:28 pm

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby eternosable » Tue Jan 03, 2012 1:38 pm

mmmmm .... I have the windows 7 and is fully updated, windows 7 apart is original, do not think is problem of not having updated operating system

Thank you very much for answering so quickly and for your help
eternosable
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2011 10:47 am

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby admin » Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:45 pm

hmmm, let me look closer on the specs.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 504
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:28 pm

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby nyxx » Wed Feb 01, 2012 4:13 pm

I get a crash as soon as I try to play the first mission. The game plays the intro video and loads to the menu just fine. When I try to start the very first mission, it starts loading and then after a few seconds I am kicked out with an appcrash screen from Windows 7. I am running a Core2Duo e6300, Nnvidia Geforce 7900gs video card, 6gb ram. I just bought the game through the humble bundle yesterday. Is there a patch or something that I need? Where do I get it?
nyxx
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 4:09 pm

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby admin » Wed Feb 01, 2012 6:20 pm

Usually last nvidia drivers and directx update helps. I think the game should support your card, so please let us know if that helped.
thanks
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 504
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:28 pm

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby camdenkowned » Wed Feb 01, 2012 11:06 pm

I have windows Vista and downloaded this game to steam, I made sure all of my files are up to date, but when I press play now on steam the message, "This game is currently unavailable. Please try again" I've restated my computer, deleted and redownloaded it multiple times, but it is not working. Any fix?
camdenkowned
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 11:03 pm

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby admin » Fri Feb 03, 2012 12:35 pm

There was such problem caused by different visual runtime versions installed onto pc. Please uninstall those and then re-install the game.
(also I know some people were cleaning the cache and in some cases it helped)
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 504
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 7:28 pm

Re: Any crucial bug in Anomaly WE on your PC? Hit it here.

Postby camdenkowned » Sat Feb 04, 2012 3:22 am

I've tried both of those options that I saw on other forums, still not working I checked to make sure all of my software is up to date, and all of my hardware is much more than needed for lowest settings, I can't find any other solutions online and i keep getting the same error message.
camdenkowned
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 11:03 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Anomaly Warzone Earth technical issues & support for: PC, Mac, X360 and PS3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron