Page 1 of 1

Resolution issues

PostPosted: Thu May 14, 2015 7:34 pm
by Thess
I mis-clicked while in the option menu and accidentally changed monitor resolution. Now all I get is a blank screen and a resolution error message, so I can't change it back. Can't figure out how to reset options from outside of game. Tried reinstalling but it did not work. Attached console output data in case it's needed.

Re: Resolution issues

PostPosted: Fri May 15, 2015 8:32 pm
by kofs79
Thess,

Thank you for attaching the output with your problem, greatly helps speed up the resolution of the problem. I am working to get information on how to reset or force a resolution with the execution of the game. I will respond as soon as I get an answer or solution to this problem.

Thank you,

kofs79

Re: Resolution issues

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2015 8:41 pm
by Thess
Thank you. Hopefully there will be a fix soon.

Re: Resolution issues

PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2015 3:21 am
by Thess
Keeping the hope alive.