It is currently Mon May 13, 2024 8:45 pm

How do I buy a card?

Strategically posts your thoughts here. Briefing: this is a strategic-to-the-bone, starfleet command game with a heavy focus on multiplayer.

How do I buy a card?

Postby Helen09 » Wed Jun 01, 2022 7:06 pm

Hi all. I started playing Sorare and I think many of you play it too, because it is quite relevant now. How to buy cards here? Because mine are very low.
Helen09

Re: How do I buy a card?

Postby Emily111 » Wed Jun 01, 2022 9:00 pm

Playing Sorare, which cards to buy, many people do not know, because some of them can bring a large profit, and others - to be useless. It is recommended to monitor the data on Sorare Review beforehand and only after that specifically go to the market or auction and buy something there. The platform is designed to trade digital sports assets, so sports geeks can pay with both dollars and cryptocurrency. Blockchain has managed to solve the uniqueness problem. All cards are issued in a specific edition, it is limited, so the goods have a special value.
Emily111

Postby Marckusha » Sun Jun 05, 2022 3:17 pm

People who haven't played Sorare yet don't know how to get a card. There are two ways. You can win it in a tournament, but then it will fall out randomly and no one knows what they will get at the end. The second way is to buy it in a store or at a themed regular auction.
Marckusha

Postby Rakhi » Mon Apr 03, 2023 7:11 am