It is currently Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:10 am


can't place furnature

Please post any questions and concerns about the game Anomaly 2. And reports bugs here!

can't place furnature

Postby groostav » Sun Aug 30, 2015 9:15 am

Hey guys,

I played This war of mine at PAX and was fairly excited for the cause and for the game, but was rather disappointed when I got into it and discovered that I couldn't build anything.

I've got the resources, but when it asks me to place it (normally giving me a bunch of white 'slots' to place these things), it simply puts the thing I'm building on the person I'm building it on and says 'can't place here'

Image

what do?

-Geoff
groostav
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 9:10 am

Re: can't place furnature

Postby groostav » Wed Sep 02, 2015 7:37 pm

So it turns out this is because of a poorly configured lenovo trackpoint driver. My mistake guys.
groostav
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 9:10 am

Re: can't place furnature

Postby madooeiei » Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:04 am

What thoughtful gift, it is very beneficial for many people.
genting club
madooeiei
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2015 9:27 am


Return to Support & Technical issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron