Page 1 of 1

problem in samsung galaxy ace

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2012 6:27 pm
by faraquet
Hi,
I've got the problem with anomaly korea on my samsung glaxy ace. After choosing a mission game is stoped with black screen and "loading logo". There is only music and this screen, nothing more. What shoud I do? Or mayby my phone is not good enough? (but as far as I know AK is compatible with it)

Thanks in advance for answer
Regards

Re: problem in samsung galaxy ace

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 6:03 pm
by admin
Hi,
Are you skipping the intro? Does it happen as well if you do not skip intro movie?
thx

PS - we're gonna deliver some fixes, so please be patient. If you would like to get a refund, please send us transaction details at support [at] 11bitstudios [dot] com

Re: problem in samsung galaxy ace

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 7:44 pm
by faraquet
But there is no intro movie

I will describe you what I see, maybe it will be helpful :)
1) I'm starting the game and there is a Anomaly Korea sign. There is icon for moving forward
2) After that there is a menu with choose mission screen
3) After that screen with mission description, icon for moving forward. I can choose the dificult level
4) And that it. After that there is only black screen with loading logo and the same music like on start menu.

This is new phone. Maybe I need to instal some soft? (I'm not good in android system so this sentence can make no sense ;) )

I know, that I can get refund, but I also can wait for updates, maybe it will fix this problem :)

Regards!

Re: problem in samsung galaxy ace

PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2013 10:59 am
by admin
OK. What is the exact model of this galaxy ace? We're gonna try to fix it.
thx

Re: problem in samsung galaxy ace

PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2013 10:06 pm
by faraquet
It is GT-S5830i with android 2.3.6.

Re: problem in samsung galaxy ace

PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2013 12:08 pm
by admin
Thanks.
there's also one solution suggested by one of the users and it solves problem on Galaxy Tab:
please go to the device settings and turn off "force gpu rendering".
Anyways, we're still working on some fixes.
:)

Re: problem in samsung galaxy ace

PostPosted: Fri Sep 06, 2013 10:08 am
by admin
what system has had this winpad installed at first?

Please give us more info: what exact kind of device is that / what system version / is this rooted etc.
thx

Re: problem in samsung galaxy ace

PostPosted: Wed Dec 18, 2013 3:53 pm
by agaM2314
Maybe it is fault of your firmware, try to update it.

Re: problem in samsung galaxy ace

PostPosted: Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:04 am
by madooeiei