Page 1 of 2

White Screen

PostPosted: Mon Dec 22, 2014 9:47 pm
by capevape
When I launch the game on my iMac, I just get a white screen and a mouse cursor. I can also hear audio, but nothing else. I am using OS X Yosemite 10.10.1 and my hardware meets all requirements. Any suggestions?

Re: White Screen

PostPosted: Sun Dec 28, 2014 8:33 am
by clerelc
I am having the same problem. Trying to run it on OSX Yosemite version 10.10.1.

Re: White Screen

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 2:54 am
by hairtumor
I am also having the white screen problem. Have sound and an occasional cursor. Macbook pro running yosemite.

Re: White Screen

PostPosted: Thu Jan 22, 2015 6:58 pm
by dway
Same error here, unplayable on OSX Yosemite last update ==> white screen.
I'm on a Mac Mini late 2014 with 16Go of RAM.

A lots of people have this problem on Steam forum :
http://steamcommunity.com/app/91200/dis ... 9867192#p1

Please give us informations.

Re: White Screen

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 11:04 am
by admin
Hi!

We're surely aware of that and the fix will come 100%
However, we're totally stuck with other stuff so hard to estimate now when the fix comes. But it is going to be done.

thx and sorry for inconvenience

Re: White Screen

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 4:32 pm
by dway
Thx for the answer !
Hope you'll be able to fix that soon !

Re: White Screen

PostPosted: Fri Mar 06, 2015 4:48 pm
by masmyk19
I had the same problem and waiting for the solution :) Anyway, someone tested mleczko pszczele?

Re: White Screen

PostPosted: Sat Mar 21, 2015 11:58 pm
by iosuser123
White screen as well.

Now I can't play on iPhone, iPad or my Mac.

First posted about this last year in November...

Re: White Screen

PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2015 1:22 am
by dway
Yep we're really disapointed about the maintenance of this game.
I'm not sure to buy a 11bit Studios game again...

Re: White Screen

PostPosted: Sun Mar 22, 2015 6:36 am
by kofs79
I can also reproduce this issue. I will check the status of this fix and report back when I get an answer. This started in 10.10?

Sorry for this delay. I look into this and give an update.